State Gov: Offices

ADA PUNALUR 0475-2350401 adapunalur@gmail.com Pathanapuram 04752350305 kbpathanapuram@gmail.com Punalur 0475-2230958 afopunalurkb@gmail.com Piravanthoor 0475-2237158 krishibhavanpvr2013@gmail.com Pattazhy South 0475-2397191 kbpattazhysouth@gmail.com Pattazhy North 0474-2615162 pattazhynorthkb@gmail.com Thalavur 0475-2327524 kbthalavoor1@gmail.com Vilakkudy…

 State Gov: Offices /  PUNALUR

ADA KOTTARAKKARA 04742453640 adaktr@gmail.com Ezhukone 04742482213 eknkrishi@gmail.com Kottarakkara 04742459440 kbkottarakkara@gmail.com Neduvathur 04742450547 kbneduvathoor@gmail.com Kareepra 04742581166 kbkareepra@gmail.com Pooyappally 04742464899 kbpooyappally@gmail.com Veliyam 04742462011 kbveliyam@gmail.com

 State Gov: Offices /  KOTTARAKKARA

PAO Office 0474-2795082 mail-principalaokollam@gmail.com APAO 9446285419 (m) TA 9895213783 (m) DDA(E&T) 0474-2797989 mail  ddetklm@gmail.com, crophealthkollam@gmail.com ATMA, Kollam  0474-2792080 mail atmakollam@gmail.com Project Director ATMA 8281280006(m)

 State Gov: Offices /  KOLLAM

ADA CHADAYAMANGALAM   04742477138 adacdlm@gmail.com Chadayamangalam   04742475114 kbchm2012@gmail.com Nilamel   04742433436 kbnilamel@gmail.com Kadakkal 04742422017 kbkadakkal@gmail.com Kummil 04742447181 kbkummil@gmail.com Chithara  04742427131 aokbchithara@gmail.com Ittiva  04752270749 kbittiva2012@gmail.com Elamad   04742671721 elamadukb@gmail.com…

 State Gov: Offices /  ***Chadayamangalam

ADA ANCHAL   04752270709 adaanchal@gmail.com Kulathupuzha 04752317234 kbkulathupuzha@gmail.com Aryankavu       04752211163 kbaryankavu@gmail.com Edamulakkal 04752207220 kbedamulakkal@gmail.com Thenmala           04752335355 kbthenmala@gmail.com…

 State Gov: Offices /  PATHANAPURAM

ADA CHATHANNOOR 04742596655 adachathanur007@gmail.com Poothakkulam     04742512529   kbpoothakulam@gmail.com Chirakkara     04742590102   kbchirakkara@gmail.com Nedumpana   04742564464     aonedumpana@gmail.com Paravur   04742512347   kbparavoor@gmail.com Chathannoor  …

 State Gov: Offices /  ***Chathanur

ADA CHAVARA   04762684931     adachavara@gmail.com Chavara 04762684917   kbchavara@gmail.com Panmana       04762671977   kbpanmana@gmail.com Thevalakkara   04762097213 kbthevalakkara@gmail.com Thekkumbhagom 04762883563  …

 State Gov: Offices /  ***Chavara

ADA ERAVIPURAM   04742719167 adaepm@gmail.com Eravipuram   04742726157 kberavipuram@gmail.com Vadakkevila   04742713941 kbvadakkevila@gmail.com Kilikolloor   04742710135   kbkilikolloor@gmail.com Kollam Corporation   04742751212 kbkollam@gmail.com Sakthikulangara  04742770412…

 State Gov: Offices /  KOLLAM

ADA KUNDARA 04742587545 ada.kundra1@gmail.com adachittumala 04742586545 adachittumala.agri@gmail.com Munroe Island 04742542213 kbmunroeisland@gmail.com East Kallada 04742585728 kbeastkallada@gmail.com Perayam 04742522015 kbperayam@gmail.com Kundara 04742520743 kbkundara@gmail.com Perinad 04742546511 kbperinad@gmail.com Panayam…

 State Gov: Offices /  ***Kundra

ADA OACHIRA   04762698919 adaoachira@gmail.com Oachira 04762698952   kboachira@gmail.com Clappana     04762895208   krishibhavanclappana@gmail.com K S Puram   04762642981 aokspm@gmail.com Thazhava  04762862491 kbthazhava@gmail.com Thodiyoor 04762666409 kbthodiyoor@gmail.com…

 State Gov: Offices /  ***Oachira

Page 1 of 2